Return to Parents

Planner

Autumn Term 2021

Wed 1st September 2021 Inset Day – School Closed
Thu 2nd September 2021 Inset Day – School Closed
Mon 25th October 2021 - Fri 29th October 2021 Half Term
Mon 29th November 2021 Occasional Day – School Closed
Tue 21st December 2021 End of Term

Spring Term 2022

Wed 5th January 2022 Inset Day – School Closed
Thu 6th January 2022 Student Review Day
Fri 7th January 2022 Term starts
Mon 14th February 2022 Half Term
Fri 1st April 2022 End of Term

Summer Term 2022

Tue 19th April 2022 Inset Day – School Closed
Wed 20th April 2022 Student Review Day
Thu 21st April 2022 Term Starts
Mon 30th May 2022 - Fri 3rd June 2022 Half Term
Wed 20th July 2022 End of Term

Autumn Term 2022

Mon 5th September 2022 Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 6th September 2022 Inset Day – School Closed
Wed 7th September 2022 Student Review Day
Thu 8th September 2022 Term Starts
Mon 24th October 2022 - Fri 28th October 2022 Half Term
Mon 28th November 2022 Occasional Day – School Closed
Wed 21st December 2022 End of Term